Hi there. I've made changes to the original file of the first (and only) map I've uploaded. I deleted the first one from the website, then uploaded the edited file. But the map shown on your site is still that of the original map I uploaded. Maybe a bug with the cache on your site? I did name the updated map the same as the first – which I think I should be able to do, as it's the same world.